Court Officer Appointment in the 61st District Court

Mr. Risk is now a Court Officer in the 61st District Court. Risk & Associates has been providing for the service of general civil process across Kent County for years and this appointment allows us to offer additional services such as Orders of Evictions, (including property removal crews & trash out services) and Orders to Seize Property.

We look forward to providing these additional services to our clients.